Why is there always a debate about fate or the existence of fate. Can't fate be a part of any religions designs? Sound skeptical to you? Yeah sometimes it is to me as well. But here's what I think about "Fate".

Faith Fate

Actually, I do believe in fate… I believe God, however is in charge of that said fate. I don't want to sound religious in any sense though… but I just believe "everything happens for a reason". There are things we can control in life… but who's to say that these choices aren't placed in our laps and why do some choices seem more appealing than others.

We can go against fate… and many people have tried. But sometimes, and this is just a whimsical thought, Fate doesn't exactly stay kind to those who defy it. Fate is a part of life… no doubt about it.

Powered by Plinky

